CONTACT US

The Architectural Heritage Fund 
15 Whitehall
London SW1A 2DD

Tel: 020 7925 0199

e-mail: ahf@ahfund.org.uk

www.ahfund.org.uk

Chief Executive:  Ian Lush
Finance Manager:  Paul Tozer
Office Manager & Annual Review Editor:  Diane Kendal

Projects Team
Loans Manager:  Andy Richardson   andy.richardson@ahfund.org.uk
Projects and Development Officer:  Ian Rice  ian.rice@ahfund.org.uk
Projects and Development Officer North: Gareth Cheeseman  gareth.cheeseman@ahfund.org.uk

Development Team
Development Manager:  Gavin Richards  gavin.richards@ahfund.org.uk
Regional Support Officers:
Josephine Brown – South West  josephine.brown@ahfund-regional.org.uk
Tessa Hilder – London, South East, East of England  tessa.hilder@ahfund-regional.org.uk
Jo Hill – North East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber  jo.hill@ahfund-regional.org.uk
Lucie Oakley – East and West Midlands  lucie.oakley@ahfund-regional.org.uk

Council of Management
John Townsend  (Chairman)
Merlin Waterson CBE (Deputy Chairman)
Myra Barnes
Malcolm Crowder OBE
Liz Davidson OBE
Roy Dantzic
Kate Dickson
John Duggan
Michael Hoare
Rita Harkin
Phil Kirby OBE
Tom Lloyd OBE
Doug Reid





Knockando Wool Mill old sign=, Moray