The Architectural Heritage Fund 
15 Whitehall
London SW1A 2DD

Tel: 020 7925 0199


Chief Executive:  Ian Lush
Finance Manager:  Paul Tozer
Office Manager & Annual Review Editor:  Diane Kendal

Projects Team
Loans Manager:  Andy Richardson
Projects and Development Officer:  Ian Rice
Projects and Development Officer North: Gareth Cheeseman

Development Team
Development Manager:  Gavin Richards
Regional Support Officers:
Josephine Brown – South West
Tessa Hilder – London, South East, East of England
Jo Hill – North East, North West, Yorkshire and the Humber
Lucie Oakley – East and West Midlands

Council of Management
John Townsend  (Chairman)
Merlin Waterson CBE (Deputy Chairman)
Myra Barnes
Malcolm Crowder OBE
Liz Davidson OBE
Roy Dantzic
Kate Dickson
John Duggan
Michael Hoare
Rita Harkin
Phil Kirby OBE
Tom Lloyd OBE
Doug Reid

Knockando Wool Mill old sign=, Moray